Sayre Little League will be hosting the 2016

Major Baseball Section 3 Tournament. 

The Following teams will be competing in this year's Sectional Tournament:

District 12     Keystone Little League
District 13     South Columbia Little League
District 15   Sayre Little League
District 24   Upper Dauphin Little League

Good Luck to all the teams competing

Games will begin on Saturday July 16th at 2 and 5 pm and Sunday the 17th at 2 and 5 pm. The remaining games will be played on Monday and Tuesday at 5:30 pm and Wednesday (if necessary) at 5:30 pm. 

Teams and fans traveling to Sayre Little League can locate us at Riverfront Park, South Thomas Ave. Sayre, Pa. 

For a map to Sayre Little League at Riverfront Park, please "copy and paste" the link below into your search engine of choice.,+Sayre,+PA+18840/@41.9732249,-76.5386455,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x89d00971fd4834c9:0x328d3ecbde58d742!8m2!3d41.9738414!4d-76.5135797

Full concession stand services will be available at the field during games.

Hotel accomodations can be found with a quick internet search of hotels in the Sayre, Pa. area or "copy and paste" the link below for a list of local hotels

Please visit the website below for the most up to date information regarding all the District 15 action.


 2016 All Star Teams have been chosen. Congratulations to all the players on being selected to your respective teams and good luck throughout the All-Star season. 

11-12 Team

Jake Bennett
Jake Burgess
Dom Fabbri
Zack Garrity
Oakley Gorman
Brayden Horton
Lucas Horton
Mason Houseknecht
Jackson Hubbard
David Northrup
Karter Rude
Kannon VanDuzer

Manager: Kevin Rude
Coaches: Jamie VanDuzer & Jeremy Horton

9-10 Team

Jon Apgar
Ronin Ault
Kaden Bennett
William Crossett
Ethan Gorsline
Karter Green
Tanner Green
Gabe Horton
Kaiden Hyjek
Thomas Morley
Hogan Shaw
Jakiah Wakefield

Manager: Todd Green
Coaches: Jon Apgar & Bill Morley

10-11 Team

David Hall
Mason Hughey
Braden McClinko
Dominic Phillips
Nick Pellicano
Kaden Setzer
Braylon Slater
Kyle Spears
Hudson Trump
Andrew Vanderpool
Colton Watkins

Manager: Greg Hughey
Coaches: Nick Pellicano & Misty Spears



For more information, please contact League President Mike Cron at: 


Like us on Facebook to stay up to

date with the latest league information. 

Sayre Little League